top of page

The McMinn Meeting

dramatizes a transcript of the

McMinn County Board of Education meeting held January 10, 2022.

Directed by

David Ian Lee



Claudia Barnett

Steven Broyles

Galen Fott

Robert Michael Johnson

David Ian Lee

Kate McGunagle

Leslie Marberry

Bruce Miller

Beth Anne Musiker

Susan Louise O’Connor

Howard Snyder

Jaimie Taylor

Eli Van Sickel

Hananiah Wiggins

Garris Wimmer

Harrison Young

Sarah Zanotti


Sound mix by

Nivedhan Singh

Across the United States,

school board members are elected by their communities. 

Your vote matters. 

Pipeline-Collective supports PEN America. 

For 100 years, PEN America has fought to "defend free expression, support persecuted writers, and promote literary culture."

To learn more, visit

bottom of page